Stuff of Nightmares #1

Stuff of Nightmares #1

R.L. Stine

$4.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

R.L Stine is back—but not for the faint of heart—with a chilling take on an iconic character, perfect for fans of Fear Street and EC Comics horror titles! In Stine’s reanimated reimagining, you’re familiar with the classic tale of a mad scientist hell-bent on creating life, but what these two demented brothers have created is something else entirely!


Author

R.L. Stine:

Info

Reviews