The Mash House

The Mash House

Alan Gillespie

$6.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

  • Literary crime fiction for fans of Iain Banks and Graeme Macrae Burnett.
  • Author available for local press, event and editorial opportunities around publication.


Author

Alan Gillespie:
Alan Gillespie is a writer and teacher from Fife, Scotland. He has studied at the Universities of Stirling, Glasgow and Strathclyde. His articles and stories have appeared in the New York Times, the Guardian, the Herald, Northwords Now, New Writing Scotland, and elsewhere. In 2011 he was awarded the Scottish Emerging Writer’s residency at Cove Park. The Mash House is his first novel.

@afjgillespie

Info

Reviews